#cal-cancelled

Relevance · Date   
Cancelled Event: OPNFV TSC meeting planning - Thursday, 24 December 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: OPNFV Release Planning - Tuesday, 22 December 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: OPNFV TSC (2019-2020) Meeting with New Zoom Bridge Information - Tuesday, 22 December 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: OPNFV TSC meeting planning - Thursday, 17 December 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: OPNFV TSC meeting planning - Thursday, 3 December 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: OPNFV TSC meeting planning - Thursday, 26 November 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: OPNFV Release Planning - Tuesday, 13 October 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: OPNFV TSC meeting planning - Thursday, 17 September 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: OPNFV TSC (2019-2020) Meeting with New Zoom Bridge Information - Tuesday, 7 July 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: OPNFV Plugfest planning - Friday, 3 January 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: OPNFV TSC meeting planning - Thursday, 2 January 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: OPNFV Plugfest planning - Friday, 27 December 2019 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: OPNFV TSC meeting planning - Thursday, 26 December 2019 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: OPNFV TSC (2019-2020) Meeting with New Zoom Bridge Information - Tuesday, 31 December 2019 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: OPNFV TSC (2019-2020) Meeting with New Zoom Bridge Information - Tuesday, 24 December 2019 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: OPNFV TSC By ... ·
1 - 16 of 16