Topics

[cntt-tech-steering] CNTT FMO


STEELE, SCOT
 

William the plan for the community poll is to allow for the LFN GB to have perspective on the opinions of the community. We can discuss if this is necessary at the FMO calls today/Friday. Will you be attending?

 

 

Scot

Office 707 461 8279

Mobile 678 654 5994

 

From: cntt-tech-steering@... <cntt-tech-steering@...> On Behalf Of William Diego via lists.opnfv.org
Sent: Tuesday, July 28, 2020 6:35 AM
To: cntt-tech-steering@...; BEARDEN, BRIAN O <bb8840@...>; STEINBRUECK, SCOTT A <ss7247@...>; GOYAL, PANKAJ <pg683k@...>; JAYACHANDRAN, RAJA <rj5598@...>; MORTON JR., AL <acm@...>; Kozlowski, Walter <Walter.Kozlowski@...>; DANNO Vincent TGI/OLN <vincent.danno@...>; Rabi, Abdel, Vodafone Group <abdel.rabi@...>; 'Phil Robb' <phil.robb@...>; beth.cohen@...; 'Soininen, Jonne (Nokia - FI/Espoo)' <jonne.soininen@...>; Toshi Wakayama若山 <to-wakayama@...>; OLLIVIER Cédric TGI/OLN <cedric.ollivier@...>; 'Jim Baker' <jbaker@...>; Monkman, Bob <bob.monkman@...>; Kivlin, Tom, Vodafone Group <tom.kivlin@...>; Heather Kirksey <hkirksey@...>; <fuqiao@...>; jack@...; trevor.cooper@...; main@...
Cc: GU, JAMES <ji5690@...>; LEFEVRE, CATHERINE <catherine.lefevre@...>; LOVETT, TREVOR J <tl2972@...>; HALLAHAN, RYAN <rh173x@...>; FIX, MICHAEL A <mf4716@...>; SHIH, JERRY <JS9053@...>; STARK, STEVEN <SS820F@...>; KHAN, MURTUZA (mk721p) 7/24/2020 left business <mk721p@...>; DRUTA, DAN <dd5826@...>; DESAI, UMESH M (Legal) <UD1273@...>; Sanjeev Mervana (smervana) <smervana@...>; Tina Tsou <Tina.Tsou@...>; Oscar Orlando Camargo Garzon <cg.oscar10@...>; Sukhdev Kapur <sukhdev@...>; Horner, Larry <larry.horner@...>; Lipford, Mark A [CTO] <Mark.A.Lipford@...>; Narinder Gupta <narinder.gupta@...>; Sandeep Panesar <Sandeep@...>; Marc Price <marc.price@...>; Mehta, Pranav H <pranav.h.mehta@...>; Jeff Collins II <jeff.collins.ii@...>; Comp, Lynn A <lynn.a.comp@...>; Giles Heron (giheron) <giheron@...>; Beadle, Michael <michael.beadle@...>; Megan Sugiyama <msugiyama@...>; Hal Humrickhouse <hhumrickhous@...>; alexandrelevine@...; Fatih Degirmenci <fatih.degirmenci@...>; Jose Lausuch <jalausuch@...>; Aric Gardner <agardner@...>; Ryan Oklewicz <ryanoklewicz@...>; Aleksandar Nikolikj <aleksandar.nikolikj@...>; Herbert.Damker@...; Gardner, Ian, Vodafone Group <Ian.Gardner@...>; FONTAINE Céline SG/DJ <celine.fontaine@...>; Georg Kunz <georg.kunz@...>; Adi Molkho (A) <Adi.Molkho@...>; Rao, Sridhar <Sridhar.Rao@...>; chtee@...; Daniel Freiji <Daniel.Freiji@...>; Anirban Majumder <anirban.majumder@...>; Praveen Gupta <pgupta@...>; Kedalagudde, Meghashree Dattatri <meghashree.dattatri.kedalagudde@...>; Yasuo Saito <yasuo.saito@...>; Xun Wang (wangxun) <wangxun@...>; Chris Simon <csimon@...>; Michael O'Gorman (micogorm) <micogorm@...>; Jerome Tollet (jtollet) <jtollet@...>; John Messenger <JMessenger@...>; David Van Everen <dvaneveren@...>; cmickey@...; Scott Nicholas <snicholas@...>; Trevor Bramwell <tbramwell@...>; kburrows@...; Terry Smith <tsmith@...>; Prakash_Ramchandran@...; hancock0512@...; Ignacio Pascual Pelayo <ignacio.pascual.pelayo@...>; Saddullah Sheikh Nasrullah <snasrullah.c@...>; frederick@...; pyegani@...; Shobhan AyyadevaraSesha (sayyadev) <sayyadev@...>; klaus.martiny@...; Lichtle, Nancy <nancy.lichtle@...>; Olivier Smith <olivier.smith@...>; Ranganath, Sunku <sunku.ranganath@...>; hgarciag@...; Vincent.Scharf@...; BARS Remi TGI/OLN <remi.bars@...>; Tallgren, Tapio (Nokia - FI/Espoo) <tapio.tallgren@...>; 王巍興 Willy Wang <qphgkimo@...>; Rahim Tafazolli <r.tafazolli@...>; Ross Judd <ross.judd@...>; Rotsos, Charalampos <c.rotsos@...>; Rajesh Kumar Tewari <Rajesh.Tewari@...>; Goyal, Atul <Atul.Goyal10@...>; Madden, Bryan <bryan.madden@...>; Nigel Stephenson <stephensonn@...>; mark.beierl@...; opnfv-marketing+subscribe@...; opnfv-tsc@...; cntt-gov@...
Subject: Re: [cntt-tech-steering] CNTT FMO

 

Hi Scot,

 

Thank you for the minutes. As said during this meeting (time 01h04min of records), it have to be clear expressed that the "Minimal Proposal reviews" is an intermediate stage and reflect first steps on FMO option analysis. Thus, the proposed community poll don’t have any sense at this stage. It also have to be clearly stated in the minutes and timeline that a complete analysis presentation of proposals to LFN GB is target in October 2020.

 

https://wiki.lfnetworking.org/display/LN/2020-07-24+%5BCNTT+-+GSC%5D+-+FMO+Discussion

 

Regards,

 

William

 

From: cntt-tech-steering@... [mailto:cntt-tech-steering@...] On Behalf Of STEELE, SCOT
Sent: 24 July 2020 23:03
To: BEARDEN, BRIAN O; STEINBRUECK, SCOTT A; GOYAL, PANKAJ; JAYACHANDRAN, RAJA; MORTON JR., AL; Kozlowski, Walter; DANNO Vincent TGI/OLN; Rabi, Abdel, Vodafone Group; 'Phil Robb'; beth.cohen@...; 'Soininen, Jonne (Nokia - FI/Espoo)'; Toshi Wakayama
若山; OLLIVIER Cédric TGI/OLN; 'Jim Baker'; Monkman, Bob; Kivlin, Tom, Vodafone Group; Heather Kirksey; ; jack@...; trevor.cooper@...; main@...
Cc: GU, JAMES; LEFEVRE, CATHERINE; LOVETT, TREVOR J; HALLAHAN, RYAN; FIX, MICHAEL A; SHIH, JERRY; STARK, STEVEN; KHAN, MURTUZA; DRUTA, DAN; DESAI, UMESH M (Legal); Sanjeev Mervana (smervana); Tina Tsou; Oscar Orlando Camargo Garzon; Sukhdev Kapur; Horner, Larry; Lipford, Mark A [CTO]; Narinder Gupta; Sandeep Panesar; Marc Price; Mehta, Pranav H; Jeff Collins II; Comp, Lynn A; Giles Heron (giheron); DIEGO William TGI/OLN; Beadle, Michael; Megan Sugiyama; Hal Humrickhouse; alexandrelevine@...; Fatih Degirmenci; Jose Lausuch; Aric Gardner; Ryan Oklewicz; Aleksandar Nikolikj; Herbert.Damker@...; Gardner, Ian, Vodafone Group; FONTAINE Céline SG/DJ; Georg Kunz; Adi Molkho (A); Rao, Sridhar; chtee@...; Daniel Freiji; Anirban Majumder; Praveen Gupta; Kedalagudde, Meghashree Dattatri; Yasuo Saito; Xun Wang (wangxun); Chris Simon; Michael O'Gorman (micogorm); Jerome Tollet (jtollet); John Messenger; David Van Everen; cmickey@...; Scott Nicholas; Trevor Bramwell; kburrows@...; Terry Smith; Prakash_Ramchandran@...; hancock0512@...; Ignacio Pascual Pelayo; Saddullah Sheikh Nasrullah; frederick@...; pyegani@...; Shobhan AyyadevaraSesha (sayyadev); klaus.martiny@...; Lichtle, Nancy; Olivier Smith; Ranganath, Sunku; hgarciag@...; Vincent.Scharf@...; BARS Remi TGI/OLN; Tallgren, Tapio (Nokia - FI/Espoo);
王巍興 Willy Wang; Rahim Tafazolli; Ross Judd; Rotsos, Charalampos; Rajesh Kumar Tewari; Goyal, Atul; Madden, Bryan; Nigel Stephenson; mark.beierl@...; opnfv-marketing+subscribe@...; opnfv-tsc@...; cntt-gov@...; cntt-tech-steering@...
Subject: [cntt-tech-steering] CNTT FMO

 

Good Day,

 

Thank you to those that participated in today’s call

 

Please review the minutes of the meeting: https://wiki.lfnetworking.org/display/LN/2020-07-24+%5BCNTT+-+GSC%5D+-+FMO+Discussion

 

I have included the Template file and a link to the recording of meeting. Please review.

 

Should you find any inconsistences in the notes, from the recording, please let me know.

 

 

Scot Steele, MS Organization Development

Principal System Engineer– Org Development

Network Cloud

Office 707 461 8279

Mobile 678 654 5994